Diary

From Week beginning: Monday 20th May, 2019

Event Date Certificate More Details
A Clockwork Orange Mon 20th May BBFC 18 Rating more details
Holy Lands (15) Tue 21st May   more details
Wild Rose Wed 22nd May BBFC 15 Rating more details
The Little Prince Fri 24th May   more details
Cold Pursuit Tue 28th May BBFC 15 Rating more details
Ray & Liz Wed 29th May BBFC 15 Rating more details
Pirate Pearl and the Big Blue Monster Thu 30th May   more details
Welsh National Opera: Don Pasquale Sat 1st Jun   more details
Bel Canto (15) Mon 3rd Jun   more details
Exhibition on Screen: Van Gogh & Japan Tue 4th Jun   more details
RSC: The Taming of the Shrew Wed 5th Jun   more details
Bettany Hughes - Istanbul Fri 7th Jun   more details
Bristol Old Vic Theatre School: The Canterbury Tales Sat 8th Jun   more details
The Sisters Brothers Mon 10th Jun BBFC 15 Rating more details
ROH: Romeo and Juliet (As Live 12A) Tue 11th Jun   more details
Tolkien (12A) Wed 12th Jun   more details
Wheatley’s Arcadians: Strings Ain’t What They Used To Be Thu 13th Jun   more details
Morriston Orpheus Choir: Annual Gala Concert Sat 15th Jun   more details
Sing Africa In Concert Sun 16th Jun   more details
Brahms: Ein deutsches Requiem: Swansea University Choral Society Wed 19th Jun   more details