Diary

From Week beginning: Monday 12th November, 2018

Event Date Certificate More Details
Red Mon 12th Nov   more details
The Seagull Tue 13th Nov BBFC 12A Rating more details
RSC: Troilus & Cressida Wed 14th Nov   more details
Shakespeare Schools Festival Thu 15th Nov - Fri 16th Nov   more details
7 Steps – The Music of Miles Davis Sat 17th Nov   more details
Emma Abbate & Julian Perkins Sun 18th Nov   more details
Puzzle Mon 19th Nov BBFC 15 Rating more details
NT Live: The Madness of George III Tue 20th Nov   more details
King of Thieves Wed 21st Nov BBFC 15 Rating more details
The Humours of Bandon Thu 22nd Nov   more details
Kamila Shamsie – Home Fire Thu 22nd Nov   more details
Cerrig yn Slic Fri 23rd Nov   more details
Arthur Ransome’s Old Peter’s Russian Tales Sat 24th Nov   more details
The Big Lebowski Mon 26th Nov BBFC 18 Rating more details
The Little Stranger Tue 27th Nov BBFC 12A Rating more details
Bad Times at the El Royale Wed 28th Nov BBFC 15 Rating more details
Clare Teal Sat 1st Dec   more details
Nyrsys Sat 1st Dec   more details
ROH: The Nutcracker Mon 3rd Dec   more details
The Apparition Tue 4th Dec BBFC 12A Rating more details