Diary

From Week beginning: Monday 16th July, 2018

Event Date Certificate More Details
In the Fade Mon 16th Jul   more details
The Happy Prince Tue 17th Jul   more details
RSC: Romeo & Juliet Wed 18th Jul   more details
Nothing Like a Dame Mon 23rd Jul   more details
Lean on Pete Tue 24th Jul   more details
Book Club Wed 25th Jul   more details
The Leisure Seeker Mon 30th Jul   more details
The Bookshop Tue 31st Jul   more details
Pin Cushion Mon 3rd Sep   more details
Mary Shelley Wed 5th Sep   more details
NT Live: Julie (15) Thu 6th Sep   more details
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Fri 7th Sep   more details
Now for More/Nawr am Fwy Fri 21st Sep - Sat 29th Sep   more details
Nawr Yr Arwr/Now The Hero Tue 25th Sep - Sat 29th Sep   more details
Uplands Arts - Iolanthe Wed 26th Sep - Sat 29th Sep   more details
Gypsy, Roma & Traveller Arts & Culture National Symposium III Mon 1st Oct   more details
Rhondda Rips It Up! Wed 3rd Oct   more details
Jean Toussaint Allstar 6tet Sat 6th Oct   more details
The Importance of Being Earnest (As Live 12A) Tue 9th Oct   more details
Richard Alston Dance Company Fri 12th Oct   more details