Diary

From Week beginning: Monday 17th September, 2018

Event Date Certificate More Details
Now for More/Nawr am Fwy Fri 21st Sep - Sat 29th Sep   more details
Nawr Yr Arwr/Now The Hero Tue 25th Sep - Sat 29th Sep   more details
Uplands Arts - Iolanthe Wed 26th Sep - Sat 29th Sep   more details
Gypsy, Roma & Traveller Arts & Culture National Symposium III Mon 1st Oct   more details
The More you Ignore Me Mon 1st Oct BBFC 15 Rating more details
Rhondda Rips It Up! Wed 3rd Oct   more details
Jean Toussaint Allstar 6tet Sat 6th Oct   more details
MOCSA Competition Final Sun 7th Oct   more details
The Escape Mon 8th Oct BBFC 15 Rating more details
The Importance of Being Earnest (As Live 12A) Tue 9th Oct   more details
The Children Act Wed 10th Oct BBFC 12A Rating more details
Richard Alston Dance Company Fri 12th Oct   more details
Richard Alston pre-show talk Fri 12th Oct   more details
Supa Modo Mon 15th Oct   more details
I am Not a Witch Mon 15th Oct BBFC 12A Rating more details
The Ballymurphy Precedent Tue 16th Oct BBFC 15 Rating more details
The Miseducation of Cameron Post Wed 17th Oct BBFC 15 Rating more details
How to Hide a Lion by Helen Stephens Thu 18th Oct   more details
Adam Rutherford Thu 18th Oct   more details
NT Live: King Lear Fri 19th Oct   more details