Cinema Screenings

With one of the largest screens in Swansea, our auditorium seats over 300 people and cinema screenings regularly sell out - please book in advance to secure your seats. Contact the box office on 01792 60 20 60 for details.

Details of our forthcoming cinema season can be found below:

  1. The Mule (15) Tue 23rd Apr

    Dir: Clint Eastwood USA 2019 1hr 56 mins Clint Eastwood Bradley Cooper, Laurence...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  2. A Dog’s Way Home (PG) Wed 24th Apr

    Dir: Charles Martin Smith USA 2019 1hr 36 mins Ashley Judd, Jonah Hauer-King, Edward..

    Further information | Times | Prices

  3. Boy Erased (15) Mon 29th Apr

    Dir: Joel Edgerton USA 2019 1hr 55 mins Lucas Hedges, Nicole Kidman, Russell Crowe,...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  4. Eaten by Lions (12A) Wed 1st May

    Dir: Jason Wingard UK 2019 1hr 35mins Antonio Aakeel, Jack Carroll, Asim Chaudhry ...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  5. The White Crow (12A) Tue 7th May

    Dir: Ralph Fiennes UK, France 2019 2hrs 7mins Ralph Fiennes, Oleg Ivenko, Adele...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  6. Fisherman’s Friends (12A) Wed 8th May

    Dir: Chris Foggin UK 2019 1hr 52 mins Daniel Mays, James Purefoy, Tuppence Middleton .

    Further information | Times | Prices

  7. Old Boys (12A) Mon 13th May

    Dir: Toby MacDonald UK 2019 1hr 36 mins Alex Lawter, Jonah Hauer-King, Pauline...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  8. The Upside (12A) Wed 15th May

    Dir: Neil Burger UK 2019 2hrs 6 mins Kevin Hart, Bryan Cranston, Nicole Kidman In...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  9. A Clockwork Orange (18) Mon 20th May

    Dir: Stanley Kubrick UK, USA 1971 2hrs 16 mins Malcolm McDowell, Patrick Magee,...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  10. Holy Lands (15) Tue 21st May

    Dir: Amanda Sthers Belgium, Israel 2019 1hr 40mins Tom Hollander, Jonathan Rhys...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  11. Wild Rose (15) Wed 22nd May

    Dir: Tom Harper UK 2019 1hr 40mins Jessie Buckley, Julie Walters, Sophie Okonedo ...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  12. Cold Pursuit (15) Tue 28th May

    Dir: Hans Petter Moland UK 2019 1hr 59 mins Liam Neeson, Laura Dern, Emmy Rossum, Tom.

    Further information | Times | Prices

  13. Ray & Liz (15) Wed 29th May

    Dir: Richard Billingham UK 2019 1hr 48mins Richard Ashton, Ella Smith, Michelle...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  14. Bel Canto (15) Mon 3rd Jun

    Dir: Paul Weitz USA 2019 1hr 40mins Julianne Moore, Ken Watanabe, Sebastian Koch A...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  15. The Sisters Brothers (15) Mon 10th Jun

    Dir: Jacques Audiard France, Spain, Romania, USA, Belgium 2019 2hrs 2mins John C....

    Further information | Times | Prices

  16. Tolkien (12A) Wed 12th Jun

    Dir: Dome Karukoski UK 2019 time tbc Lily Collins, Nicholas Hoult, Mimi Keene ...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  17. At Eternity’s Gate (12A) Mon 24th Jun

    Dir: Julian Schnabel Switzerland/USA/France/UK/Ireland 2018 1hr 51mins Willem Dafoe,..

    Further information | Times | Prices

  18. Red Joan (15) Tue 25th Jun

    Dir: Trevor Nunn UK 2019 1hr 50mins Alfie Allen, Kim Allen, Stephen Boxer Red Joan...

    Further information | Times | Prices