Cinema Screenings

With one of the largest screens in Swansea, our auditorium seats over 300 people and cinema screenings regularly sell out - please book in advance to secure your seats. Contact the box office on 01792 60 20 60 for details.

Details of our forthcoming cinema season can be found below:

  1. The Guilty (Den Skyldige) (15) Mon 18th Feb

    Dir: Gustav Möller Denmark 2018 1hr 25 mins. With English subtitles Jakob...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  2. The Favourite (15) Tue 19th Feb

    Dir: Yorgos Lanthimos Ireland/UK/USA 2018 1hr 59mins Olivia Colman, Emma Stone,...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  3. Wildlife (12A) Mon 25th Feb

    Dir: Paul Dano USA 2018 1hr 45 mins Carey Mulligan Jake Gyllenhaal, Ed Oxenbould ...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  4. Stan and Ollie (U) Tue 26th Feb

    Dir: Jon S. Baird UK/Canada/USA 2018 1hr 37mins John C Reilly, Steve Coogan, Shirley..

    Further information | Times | Prices

  5. Colette (15) Wed 27th Feb

    Dir: Wash Westmoreland UK/USA 2018 1hr 51mins Keira Knightley, Eleanor Tomlinson,...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  6. Donkeyote (15) Mon 11th Mar

    Dir: Chico Pereira Germany/UK/Spain 2017 1hr 26mins With English subtitles Paca...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  7. All is True (12A) Tue 12th Mar

    Dir: Kenneth Branagh UK 2018 1hr 41mins Kenneth Branagh, Ian McKellen, Judi Dench ...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  8. Mary, Queen of Scots (15) Wed 13th Mar

    Dir: Josie Rourke UK 2018 2hrs 5mins Margot Robbie, Saoirse Ronan, Gemma Chan, David..

    Further information | Times | Prices

  9. If Beale Street Could Talk (15) Mon 18th Mar

    Dir: Barry Jenkins USA 2018 1hr 57mins KiKi Layne, Stephan James, Regina King,...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  10. Green Book (12A) Wed 20th Mar

    Dir: Peter Farrelly USA 2018 2hr 10mins Viggo Mortensen, Mahershala Ali, Linda...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  11. Les Océans (The Oceans) Mon 8th Apr

    LES OCEANS (THE OCEANS) A French short film by Rémi Forte Starring Delphy Murzeau...

    Further information | Times | Prices