Taliesin Live

We present over fifty live performances a year at Taliesin Arts Centre, at Swansea University Singleton Campus. The full programme of events includes drama, traditional and contemporary dance and physical theatre, world music, jazz and fusion, classical music, and a range of live performances for children.

Details of our forthcoming events can be found below:

  1. Belonging Wed 23rd May - Fri 25th May

    Belonging 2018 - Touring Wales April - June 2018 from Re-Live on Vimeo. Re Live...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  2. The Phoenix Choir of Wales Fri 15th Jun

    The Phoenix Music Concert 2018   The Phoenix Music Concert is THE big feel-good factor.

    Further information | Times | Prices

  3. Primary Dance Project Thu 21st Jun - Fri 22nd Jun

    YOU SAY YOU WANT A REVOLUTION ? Taliesin will once again be filled with the energy,...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  4. Bratislava Hot Serenaders Tue 10th Jul

    Bratislava Hot Serenaders with the Serenaders Sisters Back by unanimous demand! This..

    Further information | Times | Prices

  5. Now the Hero Tue 25th Sep - Sat 29th Sep

    Nawr Yr Arwr Now The Hero is a promenade theatrical experience that will take the audience on an extraordinary journey through three interweaving narratives of war; from the beautiful beach at Swansea Bay, to discovering artistic treasures in the city’s iconic Brangwyn Hall.

    Further information | Times | Prices

  6. Gypsy, Roma & Traveller Arts & Culture National Symposium III Mon 1st Oct

    The Romani Cultural and Arts Compamy Gypsy, Roma & Traveller Arts & Culture...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  7. Rhondda Rips It Up! Wed 3rd Oct

    OPERA CENEDLAETHOL CYMRU WELSH NATIONAL OPERA  proudly presents  Rhondda Rips It...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  8. Ralph McTell Sun 28th Oct

    One of the great storytellers, Ralph McTell, is now celebrating more than 50 years on the.

    Further information | Times | Prices