Taliesin Live

We present over fifty live performances a year at Taliesin Arts Centre, at Swansea University Singleton Campus. The full programme of events includes drama, traditional and contemporary dance and physical theatre, world music, jazz and fusion, classical music, and a range of live performances for children.

Details of our forthcoming events can be found below:

  1. In the Absence of Silence (Default) Thu 25th Jan

    Chickenshed in association with Creu Cymru In the Absence of Silence Five women meet on.

    Further information | Times | Prices

  2. Woman of Flowers (Default) Thu 1st Feb - Sat 3rd Feb

    Theatr Pena present Woman of Flowers by/gan Siôn Eirianafter/gan ddilyn Saunders...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  3. The Railsplitters (Default) Sun 4th Feb

    The Railsplitters The Railsplitters bring their high energy brand of bluegrass from...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  4. Motionhouse: Charge (Default) Fri 9th Feb

    Motionhouse Charge Charge, the exhilarating new multi-media show from world class...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  5. Guys and Dolls (Default) Fri 16th Feb - Sat 17th Feb

    Swansea University's Performing Arts Societies presents Guys and Dolls A Musical Fable..

    Further information | Times | Prices

  6. Louder is Not Always Clearer Thu 22nd Feb

    Louder is Not Always Clearer A Mr and Mrs Clark Production Devised and Performed by...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  7. Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Default) Fri 23rd Feb

    Little Blue Monster Productions presents Dogs Don’t Do Ballet The funny tale of a...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  8. Cockett Amateur Operatic Society present Hello Dolly (Default) Tue 6th Mar - Sat 10th Mar

    Cockett Amateur Operatic Society presents Hello Dolly Book by Michael Stewart Music...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  9. SU Dance Society Annual Showcase 2018 (Default) Fri 16th Mar - Sat 17th Mar

    SU Dance Society Annual Showcase 2018 So join SU Dance Society for a night of dance....

    Further information | Times | Prices

  10. Swansea City Opera: The Barber of Seville (Default) Fri 23rd Mar

    Swansea City Opera The Barber of Seville by Rossini Sung in English Designed by Gary..

    Further information | Times | Prices

  11. Spirit of the Dragon (Default) Sat 24th Mar

    Aber Taiko presents Spirit of the Dragon Experience the spirit of Taiko drumming...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  12. Lift (Default) Wed 28th Mar

    NPT College LIFT Choreographers: Craig Coombs, Elise Addiscott Saydi Jones, Caryn...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  13. Juan Martín (Default) Thu 29th Mar

    Juan Martín Juan Martín is regarded among the top Flamenco guitarists in the world...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  14. The Amazing Bubble Man (Default) Fri 6th Apr

    The Amazing Bubble Man Louis Pearl has been thrilling audiences worldwide for over 30..

    Further information | Times | Prices

  15. Lightspeed from Pembroke Dock (Default) Thu 19th Apr

    Dirty Protest in co-production with Chapter and Torch Theatre present Lightspeed from...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  16. Jon Boden: The Afterglow Tour (Default) Fri 20th Apr

    Jon Boden – The Afterglow Tour Jon Boden, former lead-singer of Bellowhead, brings us..

    Further information | Times | Prices

  17. National Dance Company Wales: Terra Firma (Default) Thu 26th Apr - Fri 27th Apr

    National Dance Company Wales UK Tour: February - May 2018 TERRA FIRMA National Dance..

    Further information | Times | Prices

  18. Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita (Wales/Senegal) (Default) Fri 18th May

    A Theatr Mwldan Production Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita (Wales / Senegal) With...

    Further information | Times | Prices