Diary

From Week beginning: Monday 19th February, 2018

Event Date Certificate More Details
Jon Boden: The Afterglow Tour Fri 20th Apr   more details
National Dance Company Wales: Terra Firma Thu 26th Apr - Fri 27th Apr   more details
NDCW - Watch Dance Class Thu 26th Apr   more details
National Dance Company Wales: Discover Dance Fri 27th Apr   more details
Honey Thu 3rd May   more details
West Side Story Fri 11th May - Sat 12th May   more details
Matthew Bourne’s Cinderella Tue 15th May   more details
Dominion Theatre - An American in Paris – The Musical Wed 16th May   more details
Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita (Wales/Senegal) Fri 18th May   more details
Belonging Wed 23rd May - Fri 25th May   more details
English National Ballet: Akram Khan's Giselle Fri 1st Jun   more details
An Ideal Husband (As Live 12A) Tue 5th Jun   more details
ROH: Swan Lake Tue 12th Jun   more details
NT Live: Macbeth Thu 28th Jun   more details
The Importance of Being Earnest (As Live 12A) Tue 9th Oct   more details