Diary

From Week beginning: Monday 15th October, 2018

Event Date Certificate More Details
The Big Lebowski Mon 26th Nov BBFC 18 Rating more details
The Little Stranger Tue 27th Nov BBFC 12A Rating more details
Bad Times at the El Royale Wed 28th Nov   more details
Clare Teal Sat 1st Dec   more details
Nyrsys Sat 1st Dec   more details
ROH: The Nutcracker Mon 3rd Dec   more details
The Apparition Tue 4th Dec BBFC 12A Rating more details
Black 47 Wed 5th Dec   more details
NT Live - Antony & Cleopatra Thu 6th Dec   more details
A Right Royal Rumpus Sat 8th Dec - Sun 9th Dec   more details
Bohemian Rhapsody Mon 10th Dec   more details
Peterloo Tue 11th Dec - Wed 12th Dec BBFC 12A Rating more details
Pip Broughton and Matthew Hall Thu 13th Dec   more details
Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company - The Winter's Tale (PG) Mon 17th Dec   more details
Arsenic and Old Lace Tue 18th Dec BBFC PG Rating more details
Santa in Love Wed 19th Dec   more details
A Christmas Carol - As told By Jacob Marley (deceased) Thu 20th Dec   more details
WNO Orchestra: A Night in Vienna Fri 4th Jan   more details
ROH: The Queen of Spades Tue 22nd Jan   more details
ROH: La traviata Wed 30th Jan   more details