Diary

From Week beginning: Monday 21st May, 2018

Event Date Certificate More Details
WNO - Summer Opera Classics Sun 1st Jul   more details
Bratislava Hot Serenaders Tue 10th Jul   more details
RSC: Romeo & Juliet Wed 18th Jul   more details
NT Live: Julie Thu 6th Sep   more details
Now the Hero Tue 25th Sep - Sat 29th Sep   more details
Gypsy, Roma & Traveller Arts & Culture National Symposium III Mon 1st Oct   more details
Rhondda Rips It Up! Wed 3rd Oct   more details
The Importance of Being Earnest (As Live 12A) Tue 9th Oct   more details
NT Live: King Lear Fri 19th Oct   more details
ROH: Mayerling Sun 21st Oct   more details
Ralph McTell Sun 28th Oct   more details
NT Live: The Madness of George III Tue 20th Nov   more details
ROH: The Nutcracker Mon 3rd Dec   more details
ROH: The Queen of Spades Tue 22nd Jan   more details
ROH: La traviata Wed 30th Jan   more details
ROH: Don Quixote Sun 24th Feb   more details
ROH: La forza del destino Sun 7th Apr   more details
ROH: Mixed Triple Bill (Ballet) Thu 16th May   more details
ROH: Romeo and Juliet Tue 11th Jun   more details