Diary

From Week beginning: Monday 25th May, 2020

Event Date Certificate More Details
Ping Pong Tue 26th May BBFC PG Rating more details
The Leisure Seeker Tue 26th May BBFC 15 Rating more details
Advanced Style Wed 27th May BBFC PG Rating more details
Grandma Wed 27th May BBFC 15 Rating more details
Centenary Lecture Series To Speak for the Trees, Diana Beresford-Kroeger Thu 28th May   more details
The Man Who Killed Don Quixote Mon 1st Jun BBFC 15 Rating more details
Emma Tue 2nd Jun BBFC U Rating more details
No Time To Die Wed 3rd Jun   more details
Dark Waters Wed 3rd Jun BBFC 12A Rating more details
Histories of the Unexpected LIVE! Thu 4th Jun   more details
Dunajska Kapelye Fri 5th Jun   more details
NT Live:The Welkin (As Live 12A) Mon 8th Jun   more details
Military Wives Tue 9th Jun BBFC 12A Rating more details
RSC: The Winter's Tale Wed 10th Jun   more details
Exhibition on Screen Leonardo: The Works Thu 11th Jun   more details
Horse Country Fri 12th Jun   more details
Primary Dance Project Thu 18th Jun - Fri 19th Jun   more details
Radioactive Mon 22nd Jun BBFC 12A Rating more details
Be Natural: The Untold Story of Alice Guy-Blaché Tue 23rd Jun BBFC PG Rating more details
ROH: Elektra (As Live 12A) Wed 24th Jun   more details