Diary

From Week beginning: Monday 19th February, 2018

Event Date Certificate More Details
Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool Mon 19th Feb   more details
Battle of the Sexes Tue 20th Feb   more details
Suburbicon Wed 21st Feb   more details
Louder is Not Always Clearer Thu 22nd Feb   more details
Dogs Don't Do Ballet Fri 23rd Feb   more details
Duo Kolarova - Møldrup Sat 24th Feb   more details
National Youth Jazz Orchestra Sun 25th Feb   more details
Bill Viola: The Road to St Paul's Mon 26th Feb   more details
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri Tue 27th Feb   more details
NT Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (15) Wed 28th Feb   more details
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (15) Thu 1st Mar   more details
The Wihan Quartet Sun 4th Mar   more details
Cockett Amateur Operatic Society present Hello Dolly Tue 6th Mar - Sat 10th Mar   more details
Scarlatti Four Sonatas Sun 11th Mar   more details
ROH: Carmen Mon 12th Mar   more details
WOW: The Square Tue 13th Mar   more details
WOW: Heavenly Nomadic Tue 13th Mar   more details
WOW: Sweet Country Wed 14th Mar   more details
WOW: The Gulls Wed 14th Mar   more details
WOW: Wajib Thu 15th Mar   more details