Diary

From Week beginning: Monday 13th August, 2018

Event Date Certificate More Details
Pin Cushion Mon 3rd Sep BBFC 15 Rating more details
Mary Shelley Wed 5th Sep BBFC 12A Rating more details
NT Live: Julie (15) Thu 6th Sep   more details
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Fri 7th Sep BBFC PG Rating more details
Now for More/Nawr am Fwy Fri 21st Sep - Sat 29th Sep   more details
Nawr Yr Arwr/Now The Hero Tue 25th Sep - Sat 29th Sep   more details
Uplands Arts - Iolanthe Wed 26th Sep - Sat 29th Sep   more details
Gypsy, Roma & Traveller Arts & Culture National Symposium III Mon 1st Oct   more details
Rhondda Rips It Up! Wed 3rd Oct   more details
Jean Toussaint Allstar 6tet Sat 6th Oct   more details
MOCSA Competition Final Sun 7th Oct   more details
The Importance of Being Earnest (As Live 12A) Tue 9th Oct   more details
Richard Alston Dance Company Fri 12th Oct   more details
Richard Alston pre-show talk Fri 12th Oct   more details
How to Hide a Lion by Helen Stephens Thu 18th Oct   more details
NT Live: King Lear Fri 19th Oct   more details
RECOLLECTIONS by Antonis C Simintiras Sat 20th Oct   more details
ROH: Mayerling Sun 21st Oct   more details
Macbeth - Director's Cut Tue 23rd Oct - Wed 24th Oct   more details
Funny Girl – The Musical Thu 25th Oct   more details