Diary

From Week beginning: Monday 11th December, 2017

Event Date Certificate More Details
Marjorie Prime Tue 6th Feb BBFC 12A Rating more details
The Florida Project Wed 7th Feb BBFC 15 Rating more details
Motionhouse: Charge Fri 9th Feb more details
Nicholas Daniel and the Haffner Ensemble Sat 10th Feb   more details
Guys and Dolls Fri 16th Feb - Sat 17th Feb more details
Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool Mon 19th Feb BBFC 15 Rating more details
Battle of the Sexes Tue 20th Feb BBFC 12A Rating more details
Suburbicon Wed 21st Feb BBFC 15 Rating more details
Louder is Not Always Clearer Thu 22nd Feb more details
Dogs Don't Do Ballet Fri 23rd Feb more details
Duo Kolarova - Møldrup Sat 24th Feb   more details
National Youth Jazz Orchestra Sun 25th Feb   more details
Bill Viola: The Road to St Paul's Mon 26th Feb BBFC PG Rating more details
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri Tue 27th Feb BBFC 15 Rating more details
NT Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof Wed 28th Feb more details
The Wihan Quartet Sun 4th Mar   more details
Cockett Amateur Operatic Society present Hello Dolly Tue 6th Mar - Sat 10th Mar more details
Scarlatti Four Sonatas Sun 11th Mar   more details
ROH: Carmen Mon 12th Mar more details
WOW: Heavenly Nomadic (cert tbc) Tue 13th Mar more details