Diary

From Week beginning: Monday 20th November, 2017

Event Date Certificate More Details
ROH: Rigoletto Tue 16th Jan more details
A Woman of No Importance Fri 19th Jan more details
NT Live: Young Marx Sat 20th Jan more details
In the Absence of Silence Thu 25th Jan more details
Woman of Flowers Thu 1st Feb - Sat 3rd Feb more details
The Railsplitters Sun 4th Feb more details
Motionhouse: Charge Fri 9th Feb more details
National Youth Jazz Orchestra Sun 25th Feb   more details
NT Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof Wed 28th Feb more details
Cockett Amateur Operatic Society present Hello Dolly Tue 6th Mar - Sat 10th Mar more details
ROH: Carmen Mon 12th Mar more details
Lady Windermere's Fan Tue 20th Mar more details
NT Live: Julius Caesar Thu 22nd Mar more details
ROH: Macbeth Wed 11th Apr more details
ROH: Swan Lake Tue 12th Jun more details