Diary

From Week beginning: Monday 20th November, 2017

Event Date Certificate More Details
Goodbye Christopher Robin Mon 20th Nov BBFC PG Rating more details
Mother! Tue 21st Nov BBFC 18 Rating more details
Blood Simple Wed 22nd Nov BBFC 15 Rating more details
An evening of poetry with Simon Armitage and Daljit Nagra Thu 23rd Nov   more details
OPRA Cymru: Wythnos yng Nghymru Fydd Thu 23rd Nov more details
The Party Mon 27th Nov BBFC 15 Rating more details
The Midwife/Sage femme Tue 28th Nov BBFC 12A Rating more details
Aakash Odedra: Rising Thu 30th Nov more details
NT Live: Follies Fri 1st Dec more details
Royal Welsh College Big Band: Duke Ellington’s Nutcracker Suite Sat 2nd Dec more details
Blade Runner 2049 Mon 4th Dec BBFC 15 Rating more details
ROH: The Nutcracker Tue 5th Dec more details
Red Priest Sun 10th Dec   more details
Hotel Salvation Mon 11th Dec BBFC PG Rating more details
Caravaggio Tue 12th Dec BBFC 15 Rating more details
The Death of Stalin Wed 13th Dec BBFC 15 Rating more details
Santa in Love Thu 14th Dec more details
Menashe Mon 18th Dec BBFC U Rating more details
Murder on the Orient Express Tue 19th Dec - Wed 20th Dec BBFC 12A Rating more details
WNO Orchestra : A Night in Vienna Thu 4th Jan   more details