Ceri Richards Gallery

Alongside the year round exhibition programme, our gallery offers a wide selection of contemporary ceramics, glass, designer jewellery and handmade textiles. Established makers and new talent are sourced and presented in a continuously changing display, making it perfect for seasoned collectors, first time buyers and finding that perfect gift.

Click on the links below for further details of forthcoming exhibitions and pdf files with artist profiles and images.

  1. Joujouka: The Place Where The Winds Meet Tue 3rd Jan - Wed 1st Feb

    Exhibitions in the Bar/Foyer at Taliesin Joujouka: The Place Where The Winds Meet ...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  2. Gypsy Maker Project Fri 13th Jan - Sat 4th Feb

    Gypsy Maker Project   The Romani Cultural & Arts Company is proud to announce a new.

    Further information | Times | Prices

  3. Photographing Antiquity Sat 4th Feb - Fri 10th Mar

    Exhibitions in the Bar/Foyer at Taliesin Photographing Antiquity The images displayed...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  4. My One and All: My Swansea Coast Tue 7th Feb - Sat 18th Feb

    My One and All: My Swansea Coast My One and All: My Swansea Coast is a unique exhibition.

    Further information | Times | Prices

  5. David Hockney - Original Prints Fri 24th Feb - Sat 1st Apr

    David Hockney - Original Prints   David Hockney is considered one of the most...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  6. Through the Park to the Beach Fri 17th Mar - Fri 21st Apr

    Exhibitions in the Bar/Foyer at Taliesin Through the Park to the Beach Students make...

    Further information | Times | Prices