Diary

From Week beginning: Monday 17th July, 2017

Event Date Certificate More Details
Margaret Hastings - How Fallen, How Changed Fri 7th Jul - Sat 12th Aug   more details
Dough Mon 24th Jul BBFC 15 Rating more details
The Other Side of Hope Tue 25th Jul BBFC 12A Rating more details
Savoy Family Cajun Band Wed 26th Jul more details
My Cousin Rachel Mon 31st Jul BBFC 12A Rating more details
The Last Word Mon 4th Sep BBFC 15 Rating more details
Churchill Tue 5th Sep BBFC PG Rating more details
Hampstead Wed 6th Sep BBFC 12A Rating more details
Flying Atoms Fri 8th Sep more details
NT Live: Angels in America - Part One, Millennium Approaches Mon 11th Sep more details
Tommy's Honour Tue 12th Sep BBFC PG Rating more details
Alone in Berlin Wed 13th Sep BBFC 12A Rating more details
NT Live: Yerma Thu 14th Sep more details
NT Live: Angels in America - Part Two, Perestroika Mon 18th Sep more details
Maudie Tue 19th Sep BBFC 12A Rating more details
ROH: The Magic Flute Wed 20th Sep more details
Dunkirk Thu 21st Sep BBFC 12A Rating more details
Final Portrait Mon 25th Sep BBFC 15 Rating more details
Uplands Arts presents: The Sorcerer Wed 27th Sep - Sat 30th Sep more details
My Own Country – songs from Wales and the wider world Wed 4th Oct   more details