Diary

From Week beginning: Monday 20th February, 2017

Event Date Certificate More Details
Photographing Antiquity Sat 4th Feb - Fri 10th Mar   more details
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (3D) Mon 20th Feb BBFC 12A Rating more details
Manchester By the Sea Tue 21st Feb BBFC 15 Rating more details
Don't Dribble On The Dragon Wed 22nd Feb more details
The Innocents Wed 22nd Feb BBFC 15 Rating more details
The Light Between the Oceans Thu 23rd Feb BBFC 12A Rating more details
David Hockney - Original Prints Fri 24th Feb - Sat 1st Apr   more details
Wales Theatre Awards 2017 Show Sat 25th Feb more details
La La Land Mon 27th Feb - Tue 28th Feb BBFC 12A Rating more details
Allied Wed 1st Mar - Thu 2nd Mar BBFC 15 Rating more details
Martin Carthy & John Kirkpatrick Fri 3rd Mar more details
Soweto Kinch Sat 4th Mar more details
Welsh Sinfonia and Swansea University Orchestra Fri 10th Mar   more details
NT Live - Hedda Gabler Sun 12th Mar more details
A United Kingdom Mon 13th Mar BBFC 12A Rating more details
Silence Tue 14th Mar BBFC 15 Rating more details
Follow Me Wed 15th Mar more details
Dewch Gyda Fi Wed 15th Mar more details
Francofonia Wed 15th Mar BBFC 12A Rating more details
Pink Mist Fri 17th Mar - Sat 18th Mar more details