Cinema Showings

With one of the largest screens in Swansea, our auditorium seats over 300 people and cinema screenings regularly sell out - please book in advance to secure your seats. Contact the box office on 01792 60 20 60 for details.

TICKETS FOR THE NEW CINEMA SEASON, JULY - SEPTEMBER 2016 ARE ON SALE FROM SATURDAY 18TH MARCH. YOU CAN PREVIEW THE FILM DETAILS BELOW UNTIL THEN. ENJOY!

Details of our forthcoming cinema season can be found below:
 

  1. Florence Foster Jenkins (PG) Thu 30th Jun

    Dir: Stephen FrearsUK 2016Rebecca Ferguson, Meryl Streep, Hugh Grant, Simon Holberg ...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  2. The Man Who Knew Infinity (12A) Mon 4th Jul

    Dir: Matt Brown UK 2015 1hr 48mins English & Tamil/Sanskrit with subtitles Dev...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  3. A Hologram for the King (12A) Tue 5th Jul

    Dir: Tom Tykwer UK France Germany USA 2016 1hr 38mins Tom Hanks, Alexander Black,...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  4. I Saw The Light (15) Wed 6th Jul

    Dir: Marc Abraham USA 2015 2hrs 3mins Tom Hiddleston, Elizabeth Olsen, Maddie...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  5. Our Kind of Traitor (15) Mon 18th Jul - Tue 19th Jul

    Dir: Susanna White UK 2016 1hr 47mins Ewan McGregor, Naomie Harris, Damian Lewis,...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  6. Alice Through the Looking Glass 3D (PG) Wed 20th Jul

    Dir: James Bobin USA 2016 1hr 53mins Johnny Depp, Helena Bonham Carter,Alan Rickman,..

    Further information | Times | Prices

  7. Love & Friendship (U) Mon 25th Jul

    Dir: Whit Stillman Ireland Netherlands France USA 2016 1hr 32mins Kate Beckinsale,...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  8. The Nice Guys (15) Tue 26th Jul

    Dir: Shane Black UK USA 2016 1hr 56mins Russell Crowe, Ryan Gosling, Angourie Rice ...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  9. Race (PG) Wed 27th Jul

    Dir: Stephen Hopkins France Germany Canada 2016 2hr 14mins Stephan James, Jason...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  10. Learning to Drive (15) Mon 5th Sep

    Dir: Isabel Coixet UK USA 2014 1hr 30mins Patricia Clarkson, Ben Kingsley, Grace Gummer.

    Further information | Times | Prices

  11. The Colony (15) Mon 12th Sep

    Dir: Florian Gallenberger Germany Luxembourg France 2015 1hr 50mins English &...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  12. Tale of Tales/Il racconto dei racconti (15) Tue 13th Sep

    Dir: Matteo Garrone Italy France UK 2015 2hrs 13mins English & Russian with...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  13. Where to Invade Next (15) Mon 19th Sep

    Dir: Michael Moore USA 2015 2hrs Michael Moore, Krista Kiuru, Tim Walker Director...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  14. Jason Bourne (TBC) Mon 26th Sep - Tue 27th Sep

    Dir: Paul Greengrass USA 2016 2hrs 3mins Matt Damon, Alicia Vikander, Julia Stiles ...

    Further information | Times | Prices