Welcome

Great news. We are pleased to announce a new Live Screening and 4 extra cinema screenings.

From the National Theatre - Hamlet (12A*) - Thursday 15 October at 7pm. Starring Benedict Cumberbatch

For the cinema - High Tide (15) - Tuesday 28 April 5pm, Still Alice (12A) - Wednesday 6 May 5pm, The Second Best Marigold Hotel (PG) - Saturday 16 May 7.30pm, Suite Française (15) - Wednesday 27 May 4.30pm

Taliesin on Twitter

Follow us on Twitter to keep up to date with all the latest gossip at Taliesin

Read more >

Taliesin Opening Times

The box office is open from 10am until 6pm Monday to Friday and on Saturday 10am until 1pm & 1.30pm to 4pm.  Where there is an evening performance, the box office will remain open until 15 minutes after the start.

Read more >

Brochure January - March 2015

...

Read more >

Flying Cow

Flying Cow

Sat 28th Mar

Read more >

Into the Woods Trailer

Like Taliesin on Facebook

Like our fanpage to join our online community, with gossip, competitions and latest news

Read more >

A Most Violent Year (15)

A Most Violent Year

Mon 30th Mar

Read more >

Tate Song

Tate Song

Fri 17th Apr

Read more >

NTLivescreen - The Hard Problem (12A*)

NTLivescreen - The Hard Problem (12A*)

Thu 16th Apr

Read more >

Testament of Youth (12A)

Testament of Youth

Tue 7th Apr - Wed 8th Apr

Read more >