Welcome

Great news. We are pleased to announce new Live Screenings

From the Royal Opera House - Le nozze di Figaro (12A*) - Monday 5 October 6.45pm, Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci (12A*) - Thursday 10 December 7.15pm, The Nutcracker (12A*) - Wednesday 16 December 7.15pm, Boris Gudonov (12A*) - Monday 21 March 2016 7.15pm, Giselle (12A*) - Wednesday 6 April 2016 7.15pm, Lucia di Lammermoor (12A*) - Monday 25 April 2016 7.15pm


A Pigeon Sat on a Branch Trailer

Taliesin on Twitter

Follow us on Twitter to keep up to date with all the latest gossip at Taliesin

Read more >

A Pigeon Sat on a Branch Reflecting on Existence (12A)

Tue 7th Jul

Read more >

While We're Young (15)

While We're Young

Wed 8th Jul

Read more >

The Merchant of Venice

RSC Livescreen - The Merchant of Venice (12A*)

Wed 22nd Jul

Read more >

Al-Firdaus Ensemble

Al-Firdaus Ensemble

Thu 23rd Jul

Read more >

Everyman

NT Livescreen - Everyman (15*)

Fri 24th Jul

Read more >

How We Used to Live & Here We Go Round the Mulberry Bush - Double Bill

Sat 25th Jul

Read more >

The Beaux' Stratagem

NT Livescreen - The Beaux' Stratagem (12A*)

Thu 3rd Sep

Read more >

Like Taliesin on Facebook

Like our fanpage to join our online community, with gossip, competitions and latest news

Read more >

Coriolanus

NT Livescreen - Coriolanus (12A)

Thu 24th Sep

Read more >

Othello

RSC Livescreen - Othello (12A*)

Thu 10th Sep

Read more >